large and unruly dogs

sacha
… and a lare, unruly parrot called Sacha. I can handle him. The dogs are a little scary because they are so big and strong but they think I´m cool because I talk to them in reasonable terms. I tell them to sit down and listen carefully then I ask them if they are good dogs or bad dogs. They look at me attentively and grunt and groan in response but do not bark. They have got used to finding me in the guest bedroom and do not become frightened even when I move about at night.

Big breakfasts are the rule here. What an advanced country. Annual leave shaving protocol is in effect (no shaving). This afternoon we fly to the “Big North” for ten days. No more internet for awhile, I think.
Peace,
P.

Leave a Reply

